For about 30 minutes WhatsApp web stays logged in after you close tab and once you open the web again, it will be able to acces
Need help with this assignment?Get an original answer from a qualified tutor — from $10/page.
Get it written →For about 30 minutes WhatsApp web stays logged in after you close tab and once you open the web again, it will be able to access WhatsApp if your phone has an active internet connection. Such an alert is shown when someone is spying your WhatsApp through the web.The WhatsApp web activate notification means that your WhatsApp account has been logged in from another device. Usually, such notification appears when someone is spying on your WhatsApp through the web. When you do see such a notification, and if it is not you who has logged into your WhatsApp account via your laptop, then it can only mean that someone is viewing your WhatsApp.
Get a plagiarism-free answer to this question
Send us your instructions and we’ll match you with the best writer in your subject.
- 100% human-written, zero AI
- Turnitin report included
- Confidential — we never share your data
- Free revisions & refunds